Town of Whitchurch-Stouffville – Ward 2

For purposes of representation on Council, the Town of Whitchurch-Stouffville is divided into six Wards. Through the Municipal Election process Members of Council are elected to the Town Council to represent each of the six Wards.

Councillor Smith was elected by and represents the residents of Ward Two.

The boundaries of Ward Two are as follows.

  • North – Davis Drive from Highway 48 east to Durham 30.
  • East – Durham 30 from Davis Drive to Island Lake.
  • South – Vandorf Side Road from Durham 30 to McCown Road
  • West – McCown Road – north from Vandorf to approximately St. John Side Road then east to Highway 48 and north on 48 to Davis Drive.
Click on the image to expand